DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-08-08 Monday
1 0 2 3
5 1 3 0
1 9 0 5
2022-08-07 Sunday
7 9 7 4
3 2 3 6
7 8 1 2
2022-08-06 Saturday
0 5 2 6
8 2 7 8
3 8 2 9
2022-08-05 Friday
8 0 6 2
3 1 2 8
4 1 6 5
2022-08-04 Thursday
3 9 7 3
7 2 5 3
4 0 8 7
2022-08-03 Wednesday
2 3 6 0
5 8 7 5
3 9 7 5
2022-08-02 Tuesday
4 1 3 9
8 3 8 7
6 1 2 7
2022-08-01 Monday
2 7 0 4
8 2 3 2
0 3 5 2
2022-07-31 Sunday
6 2 4 1
0 6 5 9
9 1 5 4
2022-07-30 Saturday
0 6 2 4
4 7 7 0
6 1 1 4
2022-07-29 Friday
9 0 1 9
9 9 9 7
4 0 4 1
2022-07-28 Thursday
7 0 4 2
8 2 1 7
4 0 3 0
2022-07-27 Wednesday
4 3 2 0
7 9 6 5
6 4 8 2
2022-07-26 Tuesday
2 9 0 8
6 5 1 7
8 1 3 2
2022-07-25 Monday
1 1 3 8
1 3 9 9
4 3 9 3
2022-07-24 Sunday
4 2 5 1
3 5 0 6
6 0 0 9
2022-07-23 Saturday
6 5 8 0
8 0 7 5
5 7 0 4
2022-07-22 Friday
7 3 2 2
0 4 8 8
3 1 7 0
2022-07-21 Thursday
2 1 1 8
3 3 7 8
8 3 6 9
2022-07-20 Wednesday
6 4 9 1
8 6 2 9
0 4 9 7