DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-06-24 Monday
8 0 3 4
0 3 9 2
3 5 6 6
2024-06-23 Sunday
2 8 3 1
0 0 3 0
2 1 9 7
2024-06-22 Saturday
5 6 6 4
5 7 6 8
3 9 5 2
2024-06-21 Friday
1 6 4 0
5 2 0 5
2 1 3 4
2024-06-20 Thursday
7 4 2 2
7 6 2 6
9 6 7 8
2024-06-19 Wednesday
3 8 2 3
3 6 3 5
8 5 3 7
2024-06-18 Tuesday
7 5 6 0
8 0 5 4
0 0 2 0
2024-06-17 Monday
4 6 1 5
3 7 5 7
2 1 9 4
2024-06-16 Sunday
2 6 0 2
6 9 3 9
4 3 6 8
2024-06-15 Saturday
0 9 4 3
7 6 3 5
7 3 5 8
2024-06-14 Friday
4 8 6 2
4 2 7 5
0 2 2 5
2024-06-13 Thursday
1 7 9 3
6 4 7 5
7 4 0 4
2024-06-12 Wednesday
8 2 2 4
4 4 1 0
3 0 2 5
2024-06-11 Tuesday
5 8 7 6
1 1 1 2
8 9 3 7
2024-06-10 Monday
2 1 2 3
6 5 7 5
8 1 0 8
2024-06-09 Sunday
4 0 6 2
9 4 7 4
1 3 3 1
2024-06-08 Saturday
6 4 5 1
3 3 2 8
6 6 8 5
2024-06-07 Friday
1 6 2 3
0 7 1 3
1 6 2 0
2024-06-06 Thursday
6 7 9 3
1 6 0 1
8 9 8 6
2024-06-05 Wednesday
9 8 1 2
2 6 7 4
0 2 4 1