DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-03-01 Friday
3 9 4 0
6 9 0 0
0 6 0 7
2024-02-29 Thursday
2 6 7 5
2 7 5 5
9 2 8 4
2024-02-28 Wednesday
3 0 9 5
0 8 2 1
5 0 8 2
2024-02-27 Tuesday
4 3 2 8
4 7 8 9
8 5 9 2
2024-02-26 Monday
5 6 4 5
1 1 3 5
8 5 1 4
2024-02-25 Sunday
9 2 5 0
5 3 8 4
6 9 9 7
2024-02-24 Saturday
7 0 3 6
4 2 3 8
7 5 0 5
2024-02-23 Friday
1 6 2 0
0 9 3 5
7 7 8 0
2024-02-22 Thursday
5 6 0 2
1 5 7 3
5 0 1 8
2024-02-21 Wednesday
9 7 2 3
7 7 3 0
3 1 4 7
2024-02-20 Tuesday
8 3 5 7
6 1 5 9
0 4 3 4
2024-02-19 Monday
2 1 1 3
9 9 4 3
0 5 6 6
2024-02-18 Sunday
4 3 9 2
5 8 1 9
4 8 2 2
2024-02-17 Saturday
0 9 1 7
8 2 2 8
3 0 6 8
2024-02-16 Friday
6 5 9 7
4 6 2 2
9 3 4 8
2024-02-15 Thursday
4 1 9 1
3 2 0 6
7 3 2 6
2024-02-14 Wednesday
1 6 2 1
7 4 4 1
2 8 9 8
2024-02-13 Tuesday
7 2 1 9
5 7 5 0
2 2 0 0
2024-02-12 Monday
9 5 8 2
5 8 5 7
2 2 2 1
2024-02-11 Sunday
4 5 7 0
8 9 4 4
8 6 1 7