DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-09 Saturday
4 2 4 2
8 8 4 6
9 1 7 2
2020-05-08 Friday
8 7 6 1
2 5 4 7
6 7 3 0
2020-05-07 Thursday
6 7 0 2
2 5 4 7
1 0 5 9
2020-05-06 Wednesday
3 1 0 9
5 2 1 7
9 6 5 4
2020-05-05 Tuesday
7 6 6 5
0 9 9 7
1 3 3 2
2020-05-04 Monday
3 1 9 8
0 2 4 8
1 2 9 3
2020-05-03 Sunday
8 0 1 4
3 6 0 5
6 5 8 9
2020-05-02 Saturday
1 8 3 0
9 0 2 7
8 5 4 9
2020-05-01 Friday
8 4 2 5
5 0 7 9
3 1 8 6
2020-04-30 Thursday
2 9 0 7
4 5 8 0
6 6 4 5
2020-04-29 Wednesday
2 7 3 9
4 6 8 1
0 2 4 7
2020-04-28 Tuesday
5 5 3 8
0 3 4 9
7 4 5 7
2020-04-27 Monday
2 3 6 4
1 2 8 7
6 0 1 0
2020-04-26 Sunday
6 2 7 1
2 9 3 5
4 8 0 5
2020-04-25 Saturday
0 4 8 7
5 3 6 4
3 0 2 2
2020-04-24 Friday
9 3 1 6
5 2 3 2
4 8 5 6
2020-04-23 Thursday
4 7 9 5
5 2 1 7
6 9 8 0
2020-04-22 Wednesday
8 9 1 3
1 6 2 7
3 3 9 0
2020-04-21 Tuesday
0 3 7 7
7 6 9 8
6 0 5 2
2020-04-20 Monday
3 2 6 8
5 4 8 7
7 1 6 2