DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-06-03 Thursday
8 6 5 2
0 1 3 4
5 1 9 6
2021-06-02 Wednesday
0 0 4 3
5 8 6 2
5 7 1 0
2021-06-01 Tuesday
4 0 2 3
7 8 4 1
4 2 1 9
2021-05-31 Monday
8 0 6 4
4 5 6 7
9 5 4 8
2021-05-30 Sunday
2 9 0 2
0 9 5 7
5 9 6 6
2021-05-29 Saturday
5 9 7 8
8 5 2 3
1 4 8 0
2021-05-28 Friday
6 7 1 7
1 5 9 2
4 0 3 1
2021-05-27 Thursday
7 4 4 0
9 8 6 6
1 4 2 8
2021-05-26 Wednesday
5 8 3 9
1 7 5 2
2 0 3 7
2021-05-25 Tuesday
0 7 4 7
5 1 6 8
9 2 6 3
2021-05-24 Monday
1 8 6 0
7 7 6 8
9 4 5 1
2021-05-23 Sunday
3 4 9 9
7 4 1 2
5 6 2 3
2021-05-22 Saturday
0 9 4 2
2 5 1 8
4 3 4 9
2021-05-21 Friday
1 2 2 8
3 6 2 0
7 6 9 9
2021-05-20 Thursday
8 4 7 4
7 2 8 1
6 2 0 3
2021-05-19 Wednesday
0 1 1 3
4 9 5 0
2 3 6 4
2021-05-18 Tuesday
3 4 0 6
8 9 2 3
4 2 6 5
2021-05-17 Monday
4 0 7 6
6 0 3 2
0 9 8 6
2021-05-16 Sunday
3 0 9 8
2 9 4 3
2 5 4 0
2021-05-15 Saturday
5 3 7 0
3 1 3 8
1 7 6 2