DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-31 Sunday
5 9 1 0
1 7 8 3
3 5 4 0
2019-03-30 Saturday
3 4 2 3
8 1 6 0
1 5 9 2
2019-03-29 Friday
6 2 1 8
4 1 0 9
5 8 3 5
2019-03-28 Thursday
0 5 7 8
4 5 5 2
1 3 4 3
2019-03-27 Wednesday
6 2 4 6
7 3 5 0
5 2 3 6
2019-03-26 Tuesday
1 9 0 2
6 8 1 8
5 0 7 3
2019-03-25 Monday
4 8 6 3
6 9 9 0
5 2 8 8
2019-03-24 Sunday
5 5 7 2
3 4 2 9
7 3 6 3
2019-03-23 Saturday
8 5 3 5
5 9 0 7
6 3 7 4
2019-03-22 Friday
7 7 2 1
1 9 0 5
3 9 5 3
2019-03-21 Thursday
0 6 8 9
6 3 1 8
8 2 9 0
2019-03-20 Wednesday
5 8 6 9
3 6 6 4
8 1 7 6
2019-03-19 Tuesday
0 5 2 7
2 4 3 3
3 2 1 9
2019-03-18 Monday
1 3 2 0
4 2 7 4
7 5 9 7
2019-03-17 Sunday
2 8 4 1
9 5 6 6
8 7 1 8
2019-03-16 Saturday
3 6 0 0
9 2 1 5
6 5 3 2
2019-03-15 Friday
6 9 8 4
0 1 3 6
2 1 8 3
2019-03-14 Thursday
3 1 2 5
7 8 7 4
4 5 6 6
2019-03-13 Wednesday
8 9 4 2
5 1 1 8
2 1 0 5
2019-03-12 Tuesday
5 1 4 4
7 3 7 0
0 9 0 2