DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-22 Sunday
2 8 4 1
3 6 0 2
1 6 9 4
2019-09-21 Saturday
6 5 3 9
2 6 5 1
8 8 4 8
2019-09-20 Friday
9 8 7 6
8 1 5 3
3 0 6 8
2019-09-19 Thursday
9 3 2 1
0 8 6 5
3 2 7 4
2019-09-18 Wednesday
4 8 9 6
3 6 2 1
2 8 6 5
2019-09-17 Tuesday
7 3 2 4
4 8 5 1
8 2 6 6
2019-09-16 Monday
2 1 9 8
3 5 0 6
6 8 4 3
2019-09-15 Sunday
3 6 8 7
0 5 9 1
5 7 7 2
2019-09-14 Saturday
9 9 4 2
6 0 7 1
2 3 5 8
2019-09-13 Friday
5 8 2 7
6 5 0 9
3 1 4 2
2019-09-12 Thursday
7 1 6 3
5 4 2 0
4 6 1 8
2019-09-11 Wednesday
4 9 2 5
3 7 1 0
6 3 8 4
2019-09-10 Tuesday
8 8 3 4
2 7 5 3
8 1 6 9
2019-09-09 Monday
2 7 1 5
4 3 1 7
0 2 2 1
2019-09-08 Sunday
3 9 0 5
5 2 6 2
0 9 4 7
2019-09-07 Saturday
1 3 6 5
8 0 2 7
4 2 3 5
2019-09-06 Friday
7 4 9 4
0 5 3 1
6 9 2 4
2019-09-05 Thursday
0 6 5 5
2 5 7 4
6 8 2 1
2019-09-04 Wednesday
5 7 2 3
0 7 8 6
0 3 4 2
2019-09-03 Tuesday
2 0 8 5
6 1 1 4
6 0 2 6