DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-03-23 Saturday
5 3 6 9
8 2 4 9
1 5 4 8
2024-03-22 Friday
3 1 0 1
0 3 4 9
9 5 3 4
2024-03-21 Thursday
1 9 7 0
8 8 6 8
6 4 7 5
2024-03-20 Wednesday
2 3 7 9
8 6 1 7
9 8 0 9
2024-03-19 Tuesday
0 3 5 9
0 8 3 1
8 7 6 6
2024-03-18 Monday
6 5 3 5
1 1 1 6
6 5 1 4
2024-03-17 Sunday
1 3 1 1
2 6 8 3
3 1 7 7
2024-03-16 Saturday
7 3 1 5
4 8 0 7
1 3 1 6
2024-03-15 Friday
5 7 9 7
0 1 2 0
2 1 1 4
2024-03-14 Thursday
4 2 9 3
1 5 2 9
8 6 2 0
2024-03-13 Wednesday
5 6 7 5
2 0 7 4
5 8 7 0
2024-03-12 Tuesday
9 7 3 0
1 6 1 3
7 1 7 7
2024-03-11 Monday
2 4 5 0
9 2 3 6
7 5 5 0
2024-03-10 Sunday
1 9 6 4
1 0 2 1
3 5 6 7
2024-03-09 Saturday
5 7 6 0
6 7 8 9
4 2 2 8
2024-03-08 Friday
2 3 0 7
6 2 6 1
9 4 6 0
2024-03-07 Thursday
9 4 3 0
8 0 1 0
3 8 1 3
2024-03-06 Wednesday
0 8 0 1
3 4 8 0
8 7 5 5
2024-03-05 Tuesday
9 1 7 6
6 9 5 4
0 3 9 3
2024-03-04 Monday
7 4 1 9
7 5 2 4
7 1 2 5