DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-29 Monday
9 4 6 7
6 0 1 5
2 3 2 0
2019-07-28 Sunday
2 2 1 0
8 9 3 4
1 3 1 2
2019-07-27 Saturday
3 1 2 5
2 9 9 1
2 3 2 9
2019-07-26 Friday
7 5 5 3
1 8 9 6
6 0 1 5
2019-07-25 Thursday
1 8 4 7
4 1 8 8
9 7 6 1
2019-07-24 Wednesday
8 9 8 2
6 8 0 7
2 7 2 0
2019-07-23 Tuesday
3 6 2 4
8 0 5 3
2 8 1 9
2019-07-22 Monday
0 1 5 2
9 8 3 7
1 6 8 8
2019-07-21 Sunday
6 3 0 1
2 7 2 5
0 5 8 6
2019-07-20 Saturday
7 5 4 9
6 8 0 1
8 7 5 7
2019-07-19 Friday
2 3 5 6
6 4 8 5
0 0 6 3
2019-07-18 Thursday
4 0 1 3
8 3 5 4
3 0 2 8
2019-07-17 Wednesday
7 9 2 6
0 7 5 4
9 3 9 8
2019-07-16 Tuesday
6 2 8 1
1 6 2 8
4 6 8 3
2019-07-15 Monday
4 5 8 8
6 4 3 2
8 7 9 6
2019-07-14 Sunday
6 0 1 5
5 8 7 3
0 5 4 9
2019-07-13 Saturday
3 7 9 0
2 5 1 1
6 9 5 7
2019-07-12 Friday
8 6 2 1
0 1 7 7
8 6 5 7
2019-07-11 Thursday
0 3 6 6
1 5 0 2
3 6 4 9
2019-07-10 Wednesday
2 4 5 8
0 2 7 2
6 5 1 3