DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-10 Friday
3 1 2 1
2 0 5 7
8 9 3 6
2020-04-09 Thursday
9 8 2 6
4 6 0 2
7 1 1 4
2020-04-08 Wednesday
0 2 5 8
8 9 1 4
4 8 0 7
2020-04-07 Tuesday
3 5 1 8
0 2 5 7
0 0 4 5
2020-04-06 Monday
5 4 6 7
9 1 3 2
7 5 0 6
2020-04-05 Sunday
6 3 9 4
8 6 1 7
0 1 3 5
2020-04-04 Saturday
1 6 7 7
2 6 8 9
3 5 8 5
2020-04-03 Friday
2 0 9 0
6 1 4 8
7 3 6 4
2020-04-02 Thursday
7 4 3 6
0 8 9 2
2 1 5 8
2020-04-01 Wednesday
0 9 4 5
2 7 6 1
4 3 9 5
2020-03-31 Tuesday
5 1 8 6
0 9 0 4
7 7 1 5
2020-03-30 Monday
6 8 2 3
8 3 1 6
0 4 7 7
2020-03-29 Sunday
8 1 3 1
3 7 5 6
7 9 4 6
2020-03-28 Saturday
3 5 9 2
0 6 6 8
4 2 5 8
2020-03-27 Friday
6 4 0 7
0 5 2 8
4 9 3 5
2020-03-26 Thursday
2 4 9 1
0 5 4 6
8 3 7 5
2020-03-25 Wednesday
6 5 2 9
2 6 0 7
4 0 5 3
2020-03-24 Tuesday
7 7 5 2
3 8 0 4
8 6 8 2
2020-03-23 Monday
0 6 9 7
5 2 1 6
8 3 9 6
2020-03-22 Sunday
8 6 3 7
7 2 6 6
5 7 1 3