DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-05 Saturday
2 5 6 0
8 6 1 2
4 8 5 3
2020-12-04 Friday
3 8 5 9
2 1 8 7
0 4 0 2
2020-12-03 Thursday
8 0 9 6
0 1 3 2
0 9 8 5
2020-12-02 Wednesday
4 0 4 1
1 7 9 8
4 5 2 3
2020-12-01 Tuesday
2 7 4 5
3 2 1 9
9 0 8 2
2020-11-30 Monday
3 3 9 7
6 0 8 3
3 2 3 7
2020-11-29 Sunday
1 9 9 4
5 8 2 3
3 8 6 0
2020-11-28 Saturday
8 1 6 5
5 4 4 7
3 0 6 1
2020-11-27 Friday
0 4 5 3
5 9 6 8
2 4 5 6
2020-11-26 Thursday
9 2 8 4
5 3 7 9
7 8 5 2
2020-11-25 Wednesday
6 3 2 2
5 7 8 4
9 7 9 5
2020-11-24 Tuesday
4 2 2 7
8 4 0 5
9 8 3 4
2020-11-23 Monday
7 1 3 9
0 9 8 2
3 8 7 3
2020-11-22 Sunday
5 6 1 1
7 4 3 0
6 4 5 3
2020-11-21 Saturday
5 6 0 8
1 9 4 7
7 8 9 2
2020-11-20 Friday
9 3 7 8
1 0 6 5
8 0 4 3
2020-11-19 Thursday
8 4 2 1
5 8 0 9
6 3 3 0
2020-11-18 Wednesday
9 2 7 0
7 8 6 3
0 5 3 2
2020-11-17 Tuesday
2 4 2 8
0 8 7 5
9 0 4 4
2020-11-16 Monday
7 5 0 1
6 8 3 2
3 0 6 4