DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-08-02 Monday
4 7 2 2
2 9 0 3
5 4 1 6
2021-08-01 Sunday
5 4 1 9
8 3 4 6
9 3 8 1
2021-07-31 Saturday
8 5 2 7
2 3 5 9
2 1 1 9
2021-07-30 Friday
8 2 5 4
4 5 6 1
0 4 3 4
2021-07-29 Thursday
3 4 1 5
7 3 4 0
5 1 9 8
2021-07-28 Wednesday
4 0 7 7
1 9 2 4
8 7 5 6
2021-07-27 Tuesday
2 9 7 9
1 4 7 0
8 5 9 3
2021-07-26 Monday
4 2 9 1
8 9 2 6
9 0 3 2
2021-07-25 Sunday
7 8 8 3
5 4 0 7
4 7 8 2
2021-07-24 Saturday
0 3 6 4
1 2 5 3
8 8 1 6
2021-07-23 Friday
4 9 7 6
8 7 4 3
4 4 8 0
2021-07-22 Thursday
6 5 9 9
3 6 1 4
8 2 4 6
2021-07-21 Wednesday
8 1 7 5
6 6 3 2
5 6 0 7
2021-07-20 Tuesday
9 3 0 1
4 1 3 5
5 9 2 0
2021-07-19 Monday
4 8 2 5
5 6 7 0
6 1 7 3
2021-07-18 Sunday
2 7 8 2
4 6 5 3
0 5 9 8
2021-07-17 Saturday
9 8 4 5
0 6 3 1
3 8 7 6
2021-07-16 Friday
2 1 9 4
0 9 1 3
7 1 4 2
2021-07-15 Thursday
8 3 1 6
4 2 7 5
0 3 6 9
2021-07-14 Wednesday
9 0 3 5
8 3 1 2
2 6 2 9