DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-03 Friday
3 6 0 2
2 2 6 4
6 9 9 5
2018-08-02 Thursday
5 1 4 2
3 6 1 6
1 5 7 7
2018-08-01 Wednesday
1 6 5 3
3 4 6 8
0 7 7 5
2018-07-31 Tuesday
6 8 5 9
4 2 3 3
4 0 9 5
2018-07-30 Monday
7 1 6 9
9 2 2 8
6 8 3 6
2018-07-29 Sunday
1 1 4 4
2 0 6 2
5 7 6 7
2018-07-28 Saturday
6 5 5 8
1 4 3 1
2 8 3 5
2018-07-27 Friday
0 8 3 9
7 4 6 3
6 1 0 0
2018-07-26 Thursday
8 7 2 4
9 3 4 8
8 8 0 3
2018-07-25 Wednesday
7 3 2 9
6 3 0 3
0 1 6 3
2018-07-24 Tuesday
3 6 5 7
1 6 6 9
6 3 0 9
2018-07-23 Monday
9 8 3 5
3 6 0 5
9 5 4 4
2018-07-22 Sunday
3 0 6 7
2 1 0 3
7 3 6 1
2018-07-21 Saturday
7 5 1 9
9 4 6 6
3 7 3 2
2018-07-20 Friday
5 4 3 1
7 6 3 2
1 8 0 6
2018-07-19 Thursday
0 5 8 6
3 5 6 4
2 9 2 9
2018-07-18 Wednesday
6 2 7 5
8 5 8 8
9 7 2 3
2018-07-17 Tuesday
7 8 4 9
1 6 2 7
8 0 7 9
2018-07-16 Monday
9 2 4 2
5 2 2 5
7 5 9 7
2018-07-15 Sunday
2 1 6 0
9 5 2 3
0 4 4 1