DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-07 Wednesday
9 8 7 3
5 4 2 7
9 1 6 0
2020-10-06 Tuesday
4 5 2 9
7 6 1 2
0 4 8 5
2020-10-05 Monday
5 6 0 3
0 4 7 8
1 2 4 2
2020-10-04 Sunday
0 3 1 9
6 0 4 2
9 8 7 3
2020-10-03 Saturday
6 6 0 5
8 6 4 0
1 9 3 2
2020-10-02 Friday
1 0 8 8
2 2 3 6
4 6 6 7
2020-10-01 Thursday
6 7 3 2
9 5 1 0
1 0 5 7
2020-09-30 Wednesday
9 5 4 7
0 1 2 4
9 8 0 0
2020-09-29 Tuesday
5 5 9 5
3 2 0 4
5 4 4 5
2020-09-28 Monday
2 2 5 4
5 8 0 1
3 9 0 2
2020-09-27 Sunday
5 8 3 8
7 0 9 4
0 1 2 6
2020-09-26 Saturday
9 1 2 3
1 2 6 9
5 3 4 1
2020-09-25 Friday
4 2 8 9
0 6 3 5
2 6 8 5
2020-09-24 Thursday
5 1 3 1
9 4 8 8
2 1 4 3
2020-09-23 Wednesday
8 4 3 9
7 1 1 8
4 5 6 3
2020-09-22 Tuesday
6 0 7 6
4 8 5 3
2 6 1 8
2020-09-21 Monday
4 7 7 1
5 2 9 6
1 0 6 4
2020-09-20 Sunday
2 6 3 4
0 9 8 6
2 8 0 0
2020-09-19 Saturday
4 1 7 0
8 4 9 7
8 9 5 1
2020-09-18 Friday
2 7 4 9
4 2 2 4
4 1 7 4