DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-14 Tuesday
3 3 8 0
4 8 9 6
5 2 2 7
2019-05-13 Monday
8 3 1 2
7 1 8 4
5 0 6 6
2019-05-12 Sunday
1 9 5 3
0 0 4 7
1 9 0 3
2019-05-11 Saturday
7 6 5 7
3 5 2 6
7 6 3 0
2019-05-10 Friday
0 2 7 7
2 7 3 1
0 5 8 4
2019-05-09 Thursday
4 8 0 6
3 8 9 2
4 7 7 1
2019-05-08 Wednesday
5 4 9 5
8 5 2 0
1 2 7 9
2019-05-07 Tuesday
2 9 4 1
8 5 2 0
3 5 3 3
2019-05-06 Monday
6 3 2 7
8 5 6 1
4 0 1 8
2019-05-05 Sunday
9 7 4 0
4 0 1 5
5 0 7 7
2019-05-04 Saturday
3 1 7 2
6 3 9 3
0 3 1 9
2019-05-03 Friday
1 5 6 3
9 0 2 6
5 7 0 3
2019-05-02 Thursday
7 5 0 4
9 8 7 2
1 0 0 6
2019-05-01 Wednesday
8 0 8 6
7 8 3 2
1 4 7 6
2019-04-30 Tuesday
6 8 9 2
7 8 0 4
3 5 2 9
2019-04-29 Monday
3 6 9 7
5 4 6 0
4 8 0 5
2019-04-28 Sunday
0 2 4 2
0 7 1 8
5 4 7 8
2019-04-27 Saturday
0 9 1 3
9 3 7 5
7 3 0 9
2019-04-26 Friday
7 9 4 5
3 8 0 9
6 5 1 1
2019-04-25 Thursday
5 1 6 8
6 4 5 0
4 4 0 5