DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-03 Wednesday
0 6 5 3
5 7 9 0
0 3 1 9
2018-10-02 Tuesday
4 1 6 5
3 2 5 4
8 1 7 7
2018-10-01 Monday
2 4 8 3
6 3 0 9
9 1 9 6
2018-09-30 Sunday
8 8 5 7
4 0 6 9
3 4 2 3
2018-09-29 Saturday
5 7 0 8
7 9 5 1
6 9 4 6
2018-09-28 Friday
2 5 6 4
7 8 7 7
9 8 0 5
2018-09-27 Thursday
4 2 7 8
0 2 6 1
4 4 5 2
2018-09-26 Wednesday
7 5 6 0
1 8 5 4
2 3 1 9
2018-09-25 Tuesday
5 3 9 4
2 8 6 1
3 1 0 5
2018-09-24 Monday
4 5 7 5
1 3 2 8
0 2 0 9
2018-09-23 Sunday
1 9 6 3
4 7 8 1
3 0 2 3
2018-09-22 Saturday
3 0 2 4
6 2 5 1
7 7 8 7
2018-09-21 Friday
2 6 1 3
3 7 7 5
0 4 5 6
2018-09-20 Thursday
4 3 5 8
8 6 2 4
1 3 9 5
2018-09-19 Wednesday
6 7 0 2
3 9 2 3
3 0 1 7
2018-09-18 Tuesday
5 2 5 9
0 5 4 7
6 1 2 6
2018-09-17 Monday
1 2 2 7
9 7 8 1
2 4 1 8
2018-09-16 Sunday
8 7 0 9
4 9 7 1
3 2 0 8
2018-09-15 Saturday
8 3 4 0
1 1 6 2
6 3 5 8
2018-09-14 Friday
1 7 2 6
7 2 1 3
4 8 3 9