DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-23 Tuesday
4 7 5 2
4 3 5 8
8 8 3 2
2021-02-22 Monday
8 0 7 2
9 3 8 8
3 8 3 6
2021-02-21 Sunday
5 0 8 9
4 2 4 5
8 7 0 1
2021-02-20 Saturday
3 3 1 3
8 1 6 2
1 7 3 8
2021-02-19 Friday
2 2 9 4
4 0 9 6
3 8 6 1
2021-02-18 Thursday
6 2 7 0
5 6 2 1
7 5 4 8
2021-02-17 Wednesday
9 5 2 8
3 6 3 2
4 9 1 3
2021-02-16 Tuesday
0 1 7 8
5 2 0 6
1 2 4 2
2021-02-15 Monday
9 3 2 3
8 1 2 7
0 5 3 8
2021-02-14 Sunday
4 3 8 2
1 5 9 0
5 0 8 2
2021-02-13 Saturday
1 3 6 5
4 9 0 7
7 9 6 6
2021-02-12 Friday
9 7 4 3
3 7 1 5
9 3 3 6
2021-02-11 Thursday
7 5 0 0
8 8 2 6
6 5 4 3
2021-02-10 Wednesday
3 8 5 7
3 2 5 0
3 1 1 1
2021-02-09 Tuesday
5 4 1 9
4 9 0 8
4 5 8 2
2021-02-08 Monday
3 6 9 0
3 3 6 5
4 6 1 8
2021-02-07 Sunday
4 0 9 2
1 2 5 0
9 5 5 0
2021-02-06 Saturday
8 6 1 1
2 0 4 6
2 6 2 6
2021-02-05 Friday
9 1 0 1
8 7 2 1
9 2 6 3
2021-02-04 Thursday
6 3 2 5
2 0 4 7
9 3 2 9