DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-30 Thursday
8 1 4 5
1 2 8 3
8 2 4 1
2020-01-29 Wednesday
6 1 7 3
7 8 2 6
4 2 2 0
2020-01-28 Tuesday
0 3 2 8
9 6 3 7
0 2 3 4
2020-01-27 Monday
9 5 3 1
1 2 8 9
2 2 7 1
2020-01-26 Sunday
7 6 5 0
2 5 8 1
1 2 1 5
2020-01-25 Saturday
2 9 5 4
7 8 9 0
9 6 2 3
2020-01-24 Friday
9 6 8 7
1 7 3 2
4 0 2 0
2020-01-23 Thursday
3 0 1 8
6 1 5 7
9 5 4 8
2020-01-22 Wednesday
7 3 1 5
4 8 0 1
9 7 7 9
2020-01-21 Tuesday
1 6 4 2
2 3 6 8
6 3 7 0
2020-01-20 Monday
0 5 3 6
3 6 9 8
6 2 7 4
2020-01-19 Sunday
4 7 9 6
5 1 4 4
8 9 7 3
2020-01-18 Saturday
6 1 0 8
7 7 6 1
0 4 3 7
2020-01-17 Friday
8 3 7 1
2 7 5 9
0 0 4 8
2020-01-16 Thursday
5 9 2 7
4 0 3 1
6 8 8 7
2020-01-15 Wednesday
2 2 0 3
7 8 2 5
0 8 4 8
2020-01-14 Tuesday
9 7 2 4
2 5 0 7
1 6 4 8
2020-01-13 Monday
4 6 1 1
9 6 5 2
9 7 4 7
2020-01-12 Sunday
3 5 6 8
1 4 1 9
8 5 7 0
2020-01-11 Saturday
8 9 1 0
3 3 5 6
4 8 7 6