DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-09 Sunday
6 9 5 8
1 5 4 1
3 7 8 2
2020-02-08 Saturday
1 4 8 1
9 7 3 0
3 9 0 3
2020-02-07 Friday
5 3 8 8
7 4 1 9
0 5 3 6
2020-02-06 Thursday
7 8 6 1
1 9 8 6
8 2 1 4
2020-02-05 Wednesday
7 4 4 2
1 2 5 7
9 9 6 3
2020-02-04 Tuesday
1 9 2 6
2 6 3 3
7 0 5 9
2020-02-03 Monday
3 7 4 9
1 8 7 7
0 7 0 3
2020-02-02 Sunday
0 1 0 7
5 8 2 1
7 6 0 3
2020-02-01 Saturday
6 2 8 4
3 6 7 9
5 2 0 0
2020-01-31 Friday
9 1 6 0
2 5 8 7
9 1 1 4
2020-01-30 Thursday
8 1 4 5
1 2 8 3
8 2 4 1
2020-01-29 Wednesday
6 1 7 3
7 8 2 6
4 2 2 0
2020-01-28 Tuesday
0 3 2 8
9 6 3 7
0 2 3 4
2020-01-27 Monday
9 5 3 1
1 2 8 9
2 2 7 1
2020-01-26 Sunday
7 6 5 0
2 5 8 1
1 2 1 5
2020-01-25 Saturday
2 9 5 4
7 8 9 0
9 6 2 3
2020-01-24 Friday
9 6 8 7
1 7 3 2
4 0 2 0
2020-01-23 Thursday
3 0 1 8
6 1 5 7
9 5 4 8
2020-01-22 Wednesday
7 3 1 5
4 8 0 1
9 7 7 9
2020-01-21 Tuesday
1 6 4 2
2 3 6 8
6 3 7 0