DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-18 Thursday
2 3 6 9
5 7 6 4
0 9 5 2
2020-06-17 Wednesday
6 9 3 1
4 2 8 5
9 2 3 6
2020-06-16 Tuesday
5 7 8 0
0 9 1 7
5 9 7 9
2020-06-15 Monday
9 9 3 4
5 2 3 9
0 5 0 8
2020-06-14 Sunday
5 0 9 6
6 5 8 7
4 4 7 4
2020-06-13 Saturday
0 1 5 4
5 0 9 3
1 5 2 6
2020-06-12 Friday
7 3 1 1
9 8 2 4
1 4 7 1
2020-06-11 Thursday
2 6 3 7
9 0 2 2
5 0 7 7
2020-06-10 Wednesday
5 2 8 6
2 3 5 8
7 1 2 3
2020-06-09 Tuesday
1 2 4 9
5 2 7 5
2 6 1 1
2020-06-08 Monday
3 4 7 2
5 2 1 6
8 5 8 9
2020-06-07 Sunday
4 1 8 8
0 6 7 6
9 0 3 2
2020-06-06 Saturday
5 9 5 3
4 0 7 2
8 0 2 0
2020-06-05 Friday
6 7 3 1
8 4 9 5
6 0 6 4
2020-06-04 Thursday
1 8 0 4
7 0 5 3
7 8 1 7
2020-06-03 Wednesday
2 2 7 3
3 0 2 1
2 5 5 0
2020-06-02 Tuesday
3 0 2 9
5 7 9 7
7 8 6 0
2020-06-01 Monday
0 4 6 6
2 8 3 1
3 4 8 7
2020-05-31 Sunday
8 7 3 5
0 9 8 1
0 6 9 7
2020-05-30 Saturday
3 0 1 0
5 8 7 4
4 8 2 3