DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-10 Wednesday
5 0 4 8
7 6 1 3
2 6 6 0
2017-05-09 Tuesday
3 2 2 0
3 9 0 4
3 4 0 1
2017-05-08 Monday
5 9 3 6
3 7 4 1
4 9 6 5
2017-05-07 Sunday
3 7 6 6
3 4 4 3
1 2 0 7
2017-05-06 Saturday
0 9 0 4
4 1 5 4
2 6 3 8
2017-05-05 Friday
4 4 6 3
3 9 4 0
7 6 9 0
2017-05-04 Thursday
0 9 5 2
7 8 7 8
4 3 4 4
2017-05-03 Wednesday
3 6 1 7
8 5 2 7
0 8 4 6
2017-05-02 Tuesday
8 5 7 1
1 6 9 4
9 0 9 7
2017-05-01 Monday
0 5 4 2
7 9 9 7
0 3 6 9