DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-15 Saturday
5 7 3 3
4 9 0 2
7 6 8 4
2019-06-14 Friday
0 7 8 1
5 3 4 4
2 6 9 1
2019-06-13 Thursday
1 7 4 8
0 1 9 6
4 6 1 2
2019-06-12 Wednesday
8 5 2 3
7 4 1 6
2 6 3 9
2019-06-11 Tuesday
6 3 2 0
1 8 7 4
2 8 5 2
2019-06-10 Monday
8 4 4 5
2 3 6 8
1 7 0 2
2019-06-09 Sunday
7 8 2 5
4 6 6 1
1 0 5 7
2019-06-08 Saturday
4 7 3 6
1 2 6 4
0 5 4 1
2019-06-07 Friday
9 2 2 1
6 5 8 0
5 3 9 8
2019-06-06 Thursday
0 3 7 6
2 3 8 0
6 5 9 7
2019-06-05 Wednesday
2 7 3 0
0 6 9 1
9 3 4 8
2019-06-04 Tuesday
0 8 6 8
6 2 4 1
0 9 4 5
2019-06-03 Monday
8 2 6 3
9 7 5 9
0 3 0 1
2019-06-02 Sunday
1 7 5 4
0 6 3 9
3 4 9 5
2019-06-01 Saturday
4 6 7 3
1 7 6 2
2 6 4 4
2019-05-31 Friday
6 1 9 2
2 4 1 3
8 2 0 5
2019-05-30 Thursday
5 6 7 4
9 2 4 8
3 2 4 5
2019-05-29 Wednesday
3 9 6 0
5 0 6 3
7 6 4 8
2019-05-28 Tuesday
8 4 1 1
3 9 5 2
6 5 8 7
2019-05-27 Monday
6 7 2 9
7 3 5 8
4 6 6 1