DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-16 Thursday
8 1 5 2
9 9 8 0
9 0 2 2
2017-11-15 Wednesday
2 5 1 1
2 3 3 4
8 6 8 6
2017-11-14 Tuesday
2 1 4 9
8 7 2 0
8 4 4 3
2017-11-13 Monday
0 4 3 1
6 7 8 6
4 5 4 1
2017-11-12 Sunday
4 5 9 9
2 0 8 8
3 9 2 3
2017-11-11 Saturday
0 5 6 5
7 2 8 2
2 8 8 0
2017-11-10 Friday
3 0 5 0
8 9 8 5
6 1 4 7
2017-11-09 Thursday
7 7 0 5
9 8 7 2
3 6 7 2
2017-11-08 Wednesday
1 8 3 4
1 0 7 8
8 5 4 3
2017-11-07 Tuesday
0 1 2 8
2 9 8 0
7 8 4 3
2017-11-06 Monday
9 8 5 3
7 3 6 1
3 3 1 6
2017-11-05 Sunday
7 1 5 8
1 5 1 0
3 9 9 2
2017-11-04 Saturday
0 2 6 1
3 6 9 3
7 3 1 3
2017-11-03 Friday
4 5 0 9
4 6 6 3
8 0 7 3
2017-11-02 Thursday
9 8 9 7
8 2 3 5
4 5 7 1
2017-11-01 Wednesday
3 6 3 9
8 6 2 6
3 4 3 9
2017-10-31 Tuesday
2 4 6 3
3 8 4 7
1 7 3 9
2017-10-30 Monday
9 6 2 4
2 5 0 1
8 5 4 4
2017-10-29 Sunday
2 8 0 8
9 2 6 5
8 3 7 2
2017-10-28 Saturday
8 3 9 1
3 4 6 8
7 1 4 1