DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-08 Monday
3 4 7 2
5 2 1 6
8 5 8 9
2020-06-07 Sunday
4 1 8 8
0 6 7 6
9 0 3 2
2020-06-06 Saturday
5 9 5 3
4 0 7 2
8 0 2 0
2020-06-05 Friday
6 7 3 1
8 4 9 5
6 0 6 4
2020-06-04 Thursday
1 8 0 4
7 0 5 3
7 8 1 7
2020-06-03 Wednesday
2 2 7 3
3 0 2 1
2 5 5 0
2020-06-02 Tuesday
3 0 2 9
5 7 9 7
7 8 6 0
2020-06-01 Monday
0 4 6 6
2 8 3 1
3 4 8 7
2020-05-31 Sunday
8 7 3 5
0 9 8 1
0 6 9 7
2020-05-30 Saturday
3 0 1 0
5 8 7 4
4 8 2 3
2020-05-29 Friday
9 0 8 2
5 6 2 9
0 1 4 7
2020-05-28 Thursday
3 6 1 7
0 0 5 3
3 4 1 9
2020-05-27 Wednesday
0 4 8 5
2 5 7 7
3 0 6 9
2020-05-26 Tuesday
3 3 4 6
8 3 1 0
9 6 5 3
2020-05-25 Monday
1 8 0 6
5 7 1 7
3 4 6 9
2020-05-24 Sunday
7 0 5 9
0 9 7 6
7 1 2 3
2020-05-23 Saturday
4 0 2 8
3 5 1 4
8 7 5 2
2020-05-22 Friday
0 4 9 9
6 3 7 6
8 1 9 4
2020-05-21 Thursday
2 1 6 7
9 0 4 1
0 0 6 3
2020-05-20 Wednesday
2 8 0 3
9 6 1 2
1 6 5 4