DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-26 Saturday
5 2 6 8
6 0 2 1
9 7 6 8
2020-12-25 Friday
9 8 0 2
0 6 2 9
3 2 8 6
2020-12-24 Thursday
0 6 1 4
0 9 7 0
4 4 5 8
2020-12-23 Wednesday
4 9 3 6
9 3 5 1
4 8 5 2
2020-12-22 Tuesday
0 3 3 6
6 7 8 9
2 4 1 5
2020-12-21 Monday
3 5 1 7
8 7 6 2
7 5 7 6
2020-12-20 Sunday
7 7 8 3
9 4 2 5
8 9 5 1
2020-12-19 Saturday
7 8 1 2
6 0 4 9
3 1 2 1
2020-12-18 Friday
2 4 2 0
0 5 7 4
2 4 9 6
2020-12-17 Thursday
3 9 1 4
1 9 3 7
5 1 9 0
2020-12-16 Wednesday
6 5 8 9
9 9 2 4
6 8 1 4
2020-12-15 Tuesday
4 0 5 7
7 6 0 1
8 5 4 5
2020-12-14 Monday
7 9 2 9
4 3 8 4
0 5 1 3
2020-12-13 Sunday
3 3 8 1
5 1 9 5
3 4 8 8
2020-12-12 Saturday
5 1 7 9
6 2 0 4
7 3 7 4
2020-12-11 Friday
3 3 2 6
6 8 1 5
7 2 1 0
2020-12-10 Thursday
0 8 5 8
2 6 4 3
3 9 7 2
2020-12-09 Wednesday
9 5 1 6
0 5 7 7
8 7 2 4
2020-12-08 Tuesday
0 3 5 2
6 5 8 4
9 4 0 2
2020-12-07 Monday
2 4 7 6
5 4 8 4
8 4 2 9