DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-22 Monday
8 0 6 6
1 3 2 6
4 9 9 5
2018-10-21 Sunday
6 8 3 5
9 9 7 8
2 7 6 1
2018-10-20 Saturday
3 7 2 9
2 2 8 1
6 7 4 7
2018-10-19 Friday
9 2 0 5
2 8 7 0
5 4 2 8
2018-10-18 Thursday
0 8 1 2
2 5 7 8
6 8 3 9
2018-10-17 Wednesday
4 5 2 3
8 7 4 4
7 9 8 2
2018-10-16 Tuesday
3 1 4 6
5 1 8 8
7 0 3 7
2018-10-15 Monday
9 0 3 7
7 5 9 1
2 8 8 6
2018-10-14 Sunday
8 5 7 1
6 5 9 8
2 7 9 3
2018-10-13 Saturday
5 3 6 7
3 2 3 7
7 2 9 9
2018-10-12 Friday
5 2 9 1
6 7 2 5
7 6 8 3
2018-10-11 Thursday
9 4 8 0
2 5 7 8
6 2 5 7
2018-10-10 Wednesday
7 6 4 8
6 6 3 7
1 4 1 6
2018-10-09 Tuesday
3 4 0 6
8 0 9 7
7 0 2 6
2018-10-08 Monday
6 5 7 2
8 9 0 2
4 0 3 0
2018-10-07 Sunday
2 1 0 3
2 5 8 6
7 5 6 4
2018-10-06 Saturday
3 0 1 6
7 6 8 9
5 2 7 1
2018-10-05 Friday
1 7 9 8
0 4 7 3
0 2 2 2
2018-10-04 Thursday
9 3 6 1
5 2 2 3
1 3 8 3
2018-10-03 Wednesday
0 6 5 3
5 7 9 0
0 3 1 9