DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-23 Monday
7 9 8 5
3 8 0 4
6 2 7 1
2017-10-22 Sunday
3 2 5 1
4 1 0 0
8 3 8 1
2017-10-21 Saturday
2 3 5 4
3 0 0 1
1 9 3 5
2017-10-20 Friday
1 3 0 5
3 0 6 3
0 2 1 7
2017-10-19 Thursday
2 2 6 1
5 3 9 5
8 1 5 8
2017-10-18 Wednesday
0 3 0 1
9 4 1 2
7 0 8 3
2017-10-17 Tuesday
0 9 0 2
6 1 8 7
3 1 0 6
2017-10-16 Monday
7 8 5 1
2 3 3 9
0 0 1 9
2017-10-15 Sunday
3 3 3 7
8 4 6 3
6 8 9 5
2017-10-14 Saturday
2 3 6 9
3 7 8 3
3 7 6 9
2017-10-13 Friday
3 6 4 3
2 8 4 2
0 0 6 7
2017-10-12 Thursday
6 4 4 5
8 5 6 1
4 1 6 2
2017-10-11 Wednesday
9 6 8 5
8 4 7 0
9 1 8 4
2017-10-10 Tuesday
3 2 9 7
3 5 3 1
0 4 6 4
2017-10-09 Monday
8 8 9 0
0 3 2 7
4 6 0 9
2017-10-08 Sunday
5 4 6 8
4 0 4 4
7 1 8 3
2017-10-07 Saturday
6 3 5 7
4 0 1 7
9 1 4 0
2017-10-06 Friday
5 8 4 4
0 4 8 3
7 8 0 2
2017-10-05 Thursday
5 5 2 8
4 4 8 2
5 5 4 7
2017-10-04 Wednesday
3 8 4 2
6 5 6 4
2 0 6 7