DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-04-04 Sunday
2 1 3 0
0 7 3 6
3 7 6 4
2021-04-03 Saturday
5 3 0 4
0 1 1 4
7 8 6 3
2021-04-02 Friday
0 2 7 9
5 0 1 8
6 9 0 4
2021-04-01 Thursday
9 2 0 5
8 3 7 7
4 0 8 2
2021-03-31 Wednesday
0 1 4 1
0 9 8 3
2 9 0 5
2021-03-30 Tuesday
8 1 2 2
2 8 7 6
8 1 6 7
2021-03-29 Monday
6 3 5 0
1 3 8 5
0 9 4 5
2021-03-28 Sunday
6 6 4 4
2 1 3 9
1 1 4 9
2021-03-27 Saturday
4 9 5 1
6 2 0 3
2 4 8 4
2021-03-26 Friday
3 9 5 8
7 9 2 7
0 1 3 6
2021-03-25 Thursday
1 0 7 3
2 9 5 8
1 7 1 0
2021-03-24 Wednesday
5 8 8 7
0 1 5 9
9 7 8 8
2021-03-23 Tuesday
8 5 2 6
2 8 7 1
4 3 8 0
2021-03-22 Monday
4 5 1 0
1 0 6 7
5 7 2 5
2021-03-21 Sunday
0 3 6 3
1 9 5 6
2 0 9 8
2021-03-20 Saturday
3 2 0 7
4 2 8 2
1 7 0 9
2021-03-19 Friday
2 9 1 5
5 7 7 8
1 6 3 5
2021-03-18 Thursday
5 6 5 9
1 0 5 6
8 5 0 1
2021-03-17 Wednesday
9 0 5 6
5 3 1 2
3 4 4 7
2021-03-16 Tuesday
1 7 4 0
8 4 8 6
3 8 2 7