DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-30 Wednesday
5 3 9 6
0 2 4 8
9 6 8 5
2019-01-29 Tuesday
1 2 5 8
7 2 0 9
9 0 1 3
2019-01-28 Monday
2 5 9 3
3 7 8 0
9 9 0 5
2019-01-27 Sunday
0 7 5 6
0 8 1 1
6 9 8 7
2019-01-26 Saturday
9 2 7 3
7 2 7 0
1 5 7 9
2019-01-25 Friday
3 2 9 2
0 1 7 9
3 6 5 0
2019-01-24 Thursday
6 2 1 3
8 5 0 1
9 3 8 7
2019-01-23 Wednesday
0 2 9 5
5 9 0 2
5 0 7 4
2019-01-22 Tuesday
6 4 1 8
0 2 7 6
5 8 2 2
2019-01-21 Monday
5 0 3 7
6 8 5 2
9 6 1 5
2019-01-20 Sunday
2 1 9 8
9 6 2 4
3 5 5 5
2019-01-19 Saturday
4 3 9 4
7 0 6 5
3 6 2 1
2019-01-18 Friday
4 8 7 1
9 1 2 9
1 0 1 4
2019-01-17 Thursday
2 0 7 9
8 1 5 6
6 6 9 8
2019-01-16 Wednesday
7 0 9 0
3 8 6 2
4 6 4 8
2019-01-15 Tuesday
3 5 2 2
0 9 9 0
8 5 1 9
2019-01-14 Monday
4 5 0 5
9 7 6 6
6 0 3 8
2019-01-13 Sunday
2 8 8 6
3 4 7 2
0 1 3 9
2019-01-12 Saturday
2 5 0 7
9 7 9 2
0 8 1 4
2019-01-11 Friday
4 3 1 5
7 2 8 4
1 8 5 9