DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-01 Friday
2 8 8 8
2 0 5 6
9 5 7 1
2019-10-31 Thursday
0 2 9 3
6 5 6 1
7 7 8 6
2019-10-30 Wednesday
8 8 4 0
2 0 3 8
6 4 7 4
2019-10-29 Tuesday
3 6 8 2
8 1 1 0
4 3 2 6
2019-10-28 Monday
5 8 4 6
6 3 2 8
9 4 1 2
2019-10-27 Sunday
8 4 2 6
2 5 9 6
6 0 1 2
2019-10-26 Saturday
3 1 1 7
2 7 8 7
4 5 0 2
2019-10-25 Friday
2 7 4 3
8 3 5 2
1 0 4 8
2019-10-24 Thursday
7 8 0 0
4 5 2 8
7 9 1 5
2019-10-23 Wednesday
9 6 5 7
6 0 2 1
4 9 4 4
2019-10-22 Tuesday
5 3 1 9
6 9 7 2
0 5 8 5
2019-10-21 Monday
7 3 2 0
5 2 8 5
6 8 1 5
2019-10-20 Sunday
6 2 2 5
8 1 3 4
1 7 6 0
2019-10-19 Saturday
4 2 6 4
7 1 3 9
1 0 0 5
2019-10-18 Friday
1 8 8 9
2 0 3 5
0 7 3 0
2019-10-17 Thursday
7 6 0 4
1 2 5 7
8 6 0 3
2019-10-16 Wednesday
5 3 1 6
1 3 7 4
9 7 5 2
2019-10-15 Tuesday
2 0 1 8
4 3 7 0
7 0 6 1
2019-10-14 Monday
0 8 9 1
1 9 0 7
5 4 0 0
2019-10-13 Sunday
1 3 7 5
8 0 2 4
6 9 4 1