DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-09 Tuesday
5 9 9 7
8 0 2 3
9 6 1 8
2019-07-08 Monday
1 7 0 7
6 2 7 8
0 1 5 3
2019-07-07 Sunday
4 1 2 8
1 3 7 0
5 4 6 1
2019-07-06 Saturday
0 3 8 9
2 5 7 5
3 2 4 1
2019-07-05 Friday
7 6 5 4
1 8 9 3
6 0 6 1
2019-07-04 Thursday
5 8 4 2
1 8 6 5
7 2 0 3
2019-07-03 Wednesday
9 7 6 3
6 4 1 7
1 8 0 3
2019-07-02 Tuesday
3 1 4 6
9 8 0 2
2 5 3 8
2019-07-01 Monday
8 3 5 0
2 5 8 1
0 5 4 3
2019-06-30 Sunday
2 3 9 4
8 5 4 1
1 9 5 2
2019-06-29 Saturday
6 5 3 1
0 1 2 9
4 3 4 1
2019-06-28 Friday
8 6 2 7
8 1 6 0
1 8 8 1
2019-06-27 Thursday
2 4 5 9
3 0 1 6
6 2 2 8
2019-06-26 Wednesday
7 9 1 1
9 6 5 2
8 3 7 0
2019-06-25 Tuesday
1 4 7 0
0 5 4 3
6 3 0 0
2019-06-24 Monday
3 0 1 6
8 1 4 2
6 2 3 7
2019-06-23 Sunday
6 4 5 1
0 8 7 4
2 3 5 5
2019-06-22 Saturday
8 3 3 6
2 0 8 4
6 6 0 2
2019-06-21 Friday
0 1 8 7
7 0 3 3
5 8 2 1
2019-06-20 Thursday
8 2 0 9
6 4 3 4
0 8 2 5