DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-11 Saturday
8 6 7 9
1 0 2 7
5 7 9 6
2021-09-10 Friday
2 5 3 9
4 7 8 1
3 5 6 4
2021-09-09 Thursday
1 3 7 0
2 9 5 1
4 5 8 4
2021-09-08 Wednesday
3 7 5 6
0 6 0 7
5 9 2 8
2021-09-07 Tuesday
2 8 0 0
5 0 4 2
7 0 2 7
2021-09-06 Monday
6 7 8 3
9 4 4 0
8 7 1 4
2021-09-05 Sunday
4 6 7 3
8 6 4 2
2 7 4 3
2021-09-04 Saturday
5 0 2 0
1 2 3 7
4 9 3 5
2021-09-03 Friday
6 4 4 1
7 8 0 5
5 9 1 2
2021-09-02 Thursday
3 0 5 8
6 1 9 2
8 4 2 3
2021-09-01 Wednesday
9 8 1 7
6 4 2 9
5 3 1 4
2021-08-31 Tuesday
7 1 5 3
6 6 4 8
2 0 9 6
2021-08-30 Monday
8 8 9 5
3 9 0 6
1 9 1 9
2021-08-29 Sunday
6 7 0 2
7 6 9 3
4 8 6 3
2021-08-28 Saturday
2 7 1 1
0 3 4 8
8 3 5 7
2021-08-27 Friday
4 8 2 9
9 3 8 1
0 4 5 6
2021-08-26 Thursday
9 6 5 0
7 8 4 1
1 5 2 3
2021-08-25 Wednesday
8 4 6 7
5 9 1 8
3 9 9 5
2021-08-24 Tuesday
5 8 4 9
2 4 9 1
6 3 0 2
2021-08-23 Monday
8 6 3 7
6 3 4 1
4 8 0 3