DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-18 Saturday
8 3 2 1
1 3 8 6
0 9 8 8
2020-07-17 Friday
4 4 6 0
2 1 3 4
8 6 9 1
2020-07-16 Thursday
6 3 4 9
4 9 0 1
5 0 7 3
2020-07-15 Wednesday
2 3 8 9
4 0 4 1
0 7 8 5
2020-07-14 Tuesday
8 9 2 1
0 5 3 8
2 0 9 7
2020-07-13 Monday
3 7 4 8
9 6 1 2
6 2 8 8
2020-07-12 Sunday
8 4 0 1
0 7 4 5
7 6 8 6
2020-07-11 Saturday
9 0 5 6
7 6 4 0
3 2 1 5
2020-07-10 Friday
1 2 5 8
2 9 7 3
0 6 5 4
2020-07-09 Thursday
8 3 2 2
0 3 4 1
7 4 5 9
2020-07-08 Wednesday
2 7 0 8
4 3 9 4
9 1 5 7
2020-07-07 Tuesday
1 8 4 3
5 6 9 8
3 1 0 5
2020-07-06 Monday
8 6 9 4
5 0 8 1
2 8 9 6
2020-07-05 Sunday
0 9 6 3
8 5 6 9
0 1 5 2
2020-07-04 Saturday
5 5 6 8
9 6 4 2
1 3 5 6
2020-07-03 Friday
7 2 1 5
3 1 0 8
6 5 4 6
2020-07-02 Thursday
9 7 2 6
1 4 5 6
6 6 3 4
2020-07-01 Wednesday
9 1 8 5
1 2 6 6
6 0 4 0
2020-06-30 Tuesday
4 6 9 6
9 0 3 2
6 4 2 5
2020-06-29 Monday
1 3 8 4
9 2 5 0
6 7 2 3