DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-27 Thursday
8 5 1 4
0 7 9 3
7 1 8 6
2020-08-26 Wednesday
4 7 7 2
3 3 6 7
8 5 4 9
2020-08-25 Tuesday
9 4 4 0
8 2 5 1
6 7 1 8
2020-08-24 Monday
9 3 6 5
4 2 8 2
2 2 7 5
2020-08-23 Sunday
1 4 2 2
6 1 3 7
7 9 8 5
2020-08-22 Saturday
2 3 4 1
4 8 6 5
9 3 5 7
2020-08-21 Friday
2 5 8 2
8 1 5 3
8 3 7 9
2020-08-20 Thursday
5 0 6 4
1 7 6 6
6 9 3 8
2020-08-19 Wednesday
7 1 1 0
2 5 8 9
3 6 1 8
2020-08-18 Tuesday
2 5 3 3
3 7 0 6
0 6 7 5
2020-08-17 Monday
8 0 4 6
0 1 9 2
3 4 5 8
2020-08-16 Sunday
6 6 1 8
8 6 2 5
5 3 1 0
2020-08-15 Saturday
3 0 0 2
9 2 7 0
1 7 6 8
2020-08-14 Friday
4 7 9 1
8 0 5 5
7 0 2 1
2020-08-13 Thursday
7 3 1 2
6 3 2 8
3 2 2 3
2020-08-12 Wednesday
3 5 9 9
1 2 7 9
3 7 6 5
2020-08-11 Tuesday
8 0 6 7
6 9 4 5
0 1 1 3
2020-08-10 Monday
3 6 5 0
1 0 2 3
9 1 5 1
2020-08-09 Sunday
1 3 9 3
8 2 5 4
3 5 6 2
2020-08-08 Saturday
7 4 8 1
6 4 2 9
7 8 0 0