DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-15 Monday
0 6 2 5
2 0 2 9
2 7 2 9
2018-01-14 Sunday
4 1 0 6
2 2 2 3
4 2 5 5
2018-01-13 Saturday
3 2 6 5
5 3 2 8
3 4 4 5
2018-01-12 Friday
9 1 2 4
8 3 8 6
2 1 9 5
2018-01-11 Thursday
6 8 2 2
4 8 1 4
1 3 5 3
2018-01-10 Wednesday
2 9 5 7
5 7 4 3
5 8 0 6
2018-01-09 Tuesday
4 4 6 0
1 0 3 2
0 0 1 2
2018-01-08 Monday
7 2 3 1
4 9 1 8
5 1 4 4
2018-01-07 Sunday
2 0 5 2
6 5 2 2
9 2 5 6
2018-01-06 Saturday
3 2 8 5
6 3 8 7
2 9 2 9
2018-01-05 Friday
8 9 1 4
4 4 5 6
9 8 9 2
2018-01-04 Thursday
0 4 2 7
1 5 1 7
6 0 5 0
2018-01-03 Wednesday
9 6 3 9
6 7 1 1
8 4 0 6
2018-01-02 Tuesday
3 3 6 8
5 6 6 6
8 1 8 9
2018-01-01 Monday
7 1 4 9
7 7 2 5
1 2 3 3
2017-12-31 Sunday
5 0 4 5
6 4 3 9
0 0 5 6
2017-12-30 Saturday
2 6 5 3
0 3 7 0
7 1 4 2
2017-12-29 Friday
4 1 2 6
5 9 1 5
0 6 2 9
2017-12-28 Thursday
4 0 8 2
5 1 4 8
8 1 1 7
2017-12-27 Wednesday
0 9 6 3
8 6 3 6
6 3 5 3