DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-02 Wednesday
5 3 8 4
4 6 1 7
6 6 9 4
2019-10-01 Tuesday
0 4 0 1
6 4 7 6
4 7 0 9
2019-09-30 Monday
4 6 1 3
3 2 6 6
8 7 9 4
2019-09-29 Sunday
3 1 4 9
7 2 3 7
8 1 2 9
2019-09-28 Saturday
0 4 2 2
3 4 6 4
8 1 5 5
2019-09-27 Friday
7 9 8 2
5 3 4 8
6 8 1 6
2019-09-26 Thursday
2 0 0 7
1 9 6 9
9 0 5 6
2019-09-25 Wednesday
1 7 5 8
3 0 2 4
9 7 6 6
2019-09-24 Tuesday
8 2 6 1
1 4 3 4
6 2 9 5
2019-09-23 Monday
5 1 0 8
5 8 9 9
8 8 5 6
2019-09-22 Sunday
2 8 4 1
3 6 0 2
1 6 9 4
2019-09-21 Saturday
6 5 3 9
2 6 5 1
8 8 4 8
2019-09-20 Friday
9 8 7 6
8 1 5 3
3 0 6 8
2019-09-19 Thursday
9 3 2 1
0 8 6 5
3 2 7 4
2019-09-18 Wednesday
4 8 9 6
3 6 2 1
2 8 6 5
2019-09-17 Tuesday
7 3 2 4
4 8 5 1
8 2 6 6
2019-09-16 Monday
2 1 9 8
3 5 0 6
6 8 4 3
2019-09-15 Sunday
3 6 8 7
0 5 9 1
5 7 7 2
2019-09-14 Saturday
9 9 4 2
6 0 7 1
2 3 5 8
2019-09-13 Friday
5 8 2 7
6 5 0 9
3 1 4 2