DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-03-07 Tuesday
1 0 0 1
8 9 9 6
7 3 2 8
2023-03-06 Monday
1 2 5 2
6 0 6 9
7 0 7 6
2023-03-05 Sunday
0 3 1 4
0 2 0 0
7 4 6 5
2023-03-04 Saturday
7 8 3 6
6 4 0 0
0 2 3 9
2023-03-03 Friday
2 9 0 5
5 7 5 6
2 0 1 0
2023-03-02 Thursday
9 5 6 1
1 5 9 8
8 7 5 7
2023-03-01 Wednesday
3 1 8 8
2 7 5 3
8 5 8 6
2023-02-28 Tuesday
8 5 3 5
9 1 6 4
2 4 7 7
2023-02-27 Monday
2 4 6 8
9 2 2 4
2 5 2 6
2023-02-26 Sunday
1 9 2 7
3 6 2 8
1 6 2 9
2023-02-25 Saturday
4 2 6 2
8 1 2 0
3 9 4 5
2023-02-24 Friday
5 0 1 4
5 1 8 2
9 0 2 3
2023-02-23 Thursday
5 4 8 2
9 1 7 8
0 6 0 4
2023-02-22 Wednesday
9 8 1 6
1 5 6 2
8 8 4 7
2023-02-21 Tuesday
6 3 5 0
7 0 1 3
4 5 3 0
2023-02-20 Monday
0 8 7 8
6 0 9 8
0 1 2 9
2023-02-19 Sunday
3 7 2 5
1 3 0 5
2 1 9 6
2023-02-18 Saturday
5 6 4 8
5 9 4 4
3 2 9 4
2023-02-17 Friday
7 6 3 1
8 8 1 6
8 1 8 7
2023-02-16 Thursday
1 0 1 6
3 9 8 8
3 1 7 6