DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-09 Sunday
6 0 4 5
4 5 1 1
6 5 8 6
2018-12-08 Saturday
8 6 3 7
2 5 8 0
8 7 2 1
2018-12-07 Friday
0 1 7 7
2 5 6 1
3 6 9 4
2018-12-06 Thursday
1 2 4 2
7 1 3 5
2 5 6 3
2018-12-05 Wednesday
4 9 5 4
5 8 7 7
3 4 0 3
2018-12-04 Tuesday
5 6 0 3
6 8 8 1
2 9 4 6
2018-12-03 Monday
2 7 5 5
9 2 2 8
2 1 3 2
2018-12-02 Sunday
1 6 7 0
8 6 4 8
2 5 1 7
2018-12-01 Saturday
0 1 8 6
5 2 3 7
6 5 7 9
2018-11-30 Friday
9 3 2 8
2 5 4 9
3 2 0 6
2018-11-29 Thursday
2 2 9 4
3 8 6 9
1 6 0 7
2018-11-28 Wednesday
2 7 5 2
9 5 9 0
7 1 3 4
2018-11-27 Tuesday
3 5 3 0
8 6 2 1
5 4 9 7
2018-11-26 Monday
5 3 7 8
7 1 9 5
5 3 2 7
2018-11-25 Sunday
8 1 4 3
2 1 6 1
7 8 0 2
2018-11-24 Saturday
7 2 1 7
4 9 3 8
5 6 3 0
2018-11-23 Friday
4 9 0 3
7 1 8 3
8 2 8 0
2018-11-22 Thursday
4 6 9 7
8 1 3 8
7 1 4 0
2018-11-21 Wednesday
0 8 1 3
6 2 9 5
7 2 7 3
2018-11-20 Tuesday
2 4 5 3
0 3 8 7
9 5 1 4