DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-17 Tuesday
2 4 2 8
0 8 7 5
9 0 4 4
2020-11-16 Monday
7 5 0 1
6 8 3 2
3 0 6 4
2020-11-15 Sunday
8 2 7 4
2 0 1 0
5 4 0 5
2020-11-14 Saturday
1 2 0 2
2 9 4 5
8 3 4 8
2020-11-13 Friday
9 1 3 3
2 4 0 5
6 4 4 3
2020-11-12 Thursday
7 7 9 1
5 4 0 2
2 6 1 8
2020-11-11 Wednesday
5 8 9 0
4 8 3 6
0 1 7 2
2020-11-10 Tuesday
6 0 4 6
7 3 1 8
3 6 5 4
2020-11-09 Monday
1 3 6 2
3 8 7 4
9 7 3 5
2020-11-08 Sunday
0 4 4 2
7 9 5 6
2 4 5 5
2020-11-07 Saturday
5 0 9 8
9 3 7 0
4 9 6 7
2020-11-06 Friday
4 1 9 2
6 2 5 3
9 1 8 4
2020-11-05 Thursday
9 2 2 5
8 7 5 0
1 6 7 3
2020-11-04 Wednesday
4 7 8 2
2 2 1 8
0 2 9 7
2020-11-03 Tuesday
8 8 6 7
4 1 7 0
5 2 3 4
2020-11-02 Monday
2 8 1 5
5 9 8 2
1 3 6 9
2020-11-01 Sunday
1 3 3 7
9 8 0 2
1 7 2 3
2020-10-31 Saturday
7 4 6 6
2 9 1 0
6 3 2 7
2020-10-30 Friday
4 0 9 9
7 6 1 2
3 5 4 0
2020-10-29 Thursday
2 5 6 8
2 1 0 6
5 2 1 7