DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-15 Monday
0 4 3 7
2 9 8 5
9 0 0 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
6 5 0 1
5 9 8 7
8 3 5 2
2019-04-13 Saturday
2 2 3 6
0 2 8 5
0 9 1 8
2019-04-12 Friday
8 9 4 3
4 8 1 7
0 2 4 4
2019-04-11 Thursday
3 1 6 5
2 0 1 2
5 8 0 9
2019-04-10 Wednesday
8 3 0 7
6 4 5 2
7 0 2 8
2019-04-09 Tuesday
1 7 9 6
5 3 6 8
7 3 6 1
2019-04-08 Monday
4 9 8 0
1 8 1 0
8 6 1 3
2019-04-07 Sunday
6 9 9 2
6 3 5 8
1 2 6 7
2019-04-06 Saturday
3 4 5 2
6 4 3 0
9 1 8 4
2019-04-05 Friday
2 9 5 1
6 3 7 8
0 5 6 4
2019-04-04 Thursday
5 2 8 7
3 8 6 8
6 4 4 2
2019-04-03 Wednesday
7 0 6 6
6 3 9 8
5 2 8 4
2019-04-02 Tuesday
7 8 5 9
9 7 0 0
0 9 3 1
2019-04-01 Monday
4 3 1 6
6 9 7 8
8 9 6 6
2019-03-31 Sunday
5 9 1 0
1 7 8 3
3 5 4 0
2019-03-30 Saturday
3 4 2 3
8 1 6 0
1 5 9 2
2019-03-29 Friday
6 2 1 8
4 1 0 9
5 8 3 5
2019-03-28 Thursday
0 5 7 8
4 5 5 2
1 3 4 3
2019-03-27 Wednesday
6 2 4 6
7 3 5 0
5 2 3 6