DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-26 Monday
5 3 7 8
7 1 9 5
5 3 2 7
2018-11-25 Sunday
8 1 4 3
2 1 6 1
7 8 0 2
2018-11-24 Saturday
7 2 1 7
4 9 3 8
5 6 3 0
2018-11-23 Friday
4 9 0 3
7 1 8 3
8 2 8 0
2018-11-22 Thursday
4 6 9 7
8 1 3 8
7 1 4 0
2018-11-21 Wednesday
0 8 1 3
6 2 9 5
7 2 7 3
2018-11-20 Tuesday
2 4 5 3
0 3 8 7
9 5 1 4
2018-11-19 Monday
7 0 1 9
8 6 3 1
4 4 2 0
2018-11-18 Sunday
2 0 4 5
8 7 6 5
5 3 1 6
2018-11-17 Saturday
6 9 7 9
3 8 8 8
7 2 7 9
2018-11-16 Friday
9 5 6 4
3 6 1 0
8 1 2 8
2018-11-15 Thursday
2 5 7 1
1 1 8 2
2 4 6 3
2018-11-14 Wednesday
0 5 2 9
7 8 2 6
6 3 0 1
2018-11-13 Tuesday
3 6 4 4
2 1 8 9
3 0 1 0
2018-11-12 Monday
6 3 6 1
5 9 3 4
6 7 2 0
2018-11-11 Sunday
4 0 9 3
5 0 3 2
3 4 8 9
2018-11-10 Saturday
6 5 4 9
7 0 7 1
8 6 9 0
2018-11-09 Friday
3 5 0 7
7 0 5 6
3 6 7 9
2018-11-08 Thursday
1 0 8 7
1 8 2 6
4 5 4 2
2018-11-07 Wednesday
5 7 2 1
5 2 4 7
2 9 2 4