DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-01 Wednesday
3 6 3 9
8 6 2 6
3 4 3 9
2017-10-31 Tuesday
2 4 6 3
3 8 4 7
1 7 3 9
2017-10-30 Monday
9 6 2 4
2 5 0 1
8 5 4 4
2017-10-29 Sunday
2 8 0 8
9 2 6 5
8 3 7 2
2017-10-28 Saturday
8 3 9 1
3 4 6 8
7 1 4 1
2017-10-27 Friday
2 7 1 4
9 7 2 7
9 2 4 9
2017-10-26 Thursday
0 3 5 1
9 1 2 9
1 0 8 5
2017-10-25 Wednesday
3 3 4 9
6 2 2 9
1 2 7 3
2017-10-24 Tuesday
5 9 2 1
4 8 0 8
6 2 6 3
2017-10-23 Monday
7 9 8 5
3 8 0 4
6 2 7 1
2017-10-22 Sunday
3 2 5 1
4 1 0 0
8 3 8 1
2017-10-21 Saturday
2 3 5 4
3 0 0 1
1 9 3 5
2017-10-20 Friday
1 3 0 5
3 0 6 3
0 2 1 7
2017-10-19 Thursday
2 2 6 1
5 3 9 5
8 1 5 8
2017-10-18 Wednesday
0 3 0 1
9 4 1 2
7 0 8 3
2017-10-17 Tuesday
0 9 0 2
6 1 8 7
3 1 0 6
2017-10-16 Monday
7 8 5 1
2 3 3 9
0 0 1 9
2017-10-15 Sunday
3 3 3 7
8 4 6 3
6 8 9 5
2017-10-14 Saturday
2 3 6 9
3 7 8 3
3 7 6 9
2017-10-13 Friday
3 6 4 3
2 8 4 2
0 0 6 7