DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-11 Friday
4 3 1 5
7 2 8 4
1 8 5 9
2019-01-10 Thursday
6 9 7 6
4 2 5 1
3 0 2 8
2019-01-09 Wednesday
4 0 9 8
6 5 3 2
8 1 6 7
2019-01-08 Tuesday
2 8 3 5
7 1 3 2
0 8 9 1
2019-01-07 Monday
9 7 8 8
7 4 3 6
5 3 1 2
2019-01-06 Sunday
9 5 4 5
6 3 3 2
9 9 6 4
2019-01-05 Saturday
1 5 6 2
0 8 5 9
4 6 5 7
2019-01-04 Friday
1 0 0 5
3 0 8 1
8 5 0 8
2019-01-03 Thursday
4 7 2 1
0 8 7 9
6 7 3 7
2019-01-02 Wednesday
8 9 6 8
4 5 3 9
2 9 1 5
2019-01-01 Tuesday
1 0 4 7
5 1 2 5
2 9 9 0
2018-12-31 Monday
3 3 2 4
5 6 7 1
4 2 8 6
2018-12-30 Sunday
9 8 3 1
5 4 7 9
8 6 6 2
2018-12-29 Saturday
3 0 5 7
0 2 8 9
2 4 4 0
2018-12-28 Friday
2 5 8 2
6 0 2 1
9 1 8 9
2018-12-27 Thursday
4 6 0 9
9 4 7 1
2 2 4 8
2018-12-26 Wednesday
2 6 9 9
8 5 3 9
0 9 9 4
2018-12-25 Tuesday
7 5 3 2
7 6 0 3
5 9 6 2
2018-12-24 Monday
3 8 1 7
5 3 9 3
4 9 2 0
2018-12-23 Sunday
7 0 4 0
5 0 5 1
2 4 1 0