DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-31 Tuesday
6 5 4 3
7 6 2 2
6 5 7 9
2019-12-30 Monday
7 4 9 1
5 2 3 8
7 5 5 2
2019-12-29 Sunday
0 2 2 6
1 2 8 9
9 8 4 6
2019-12-28 Saturday
9 3 0 9
2 5 1 3
2 7 8 4
2019-12-27 Friday
2 1 7 5
4 0 5 4
8 6 3 2
2019-12-26 Thursday
1 9 3 5
5 2 8 7
7 0 2 2
2019-12-25 Wednesday
3 7 3 0
9 3 7 5
5 3 0 6
2019-12-24 Tuesday
5 0 6 7
1 2 3 4
7 6 8 2
2019-12-23 Monday
8 4 2 0
9 7 1 6
3 8 5 8
2019-12-22 Sunday
2 9 2 2
3 8 6 7
4 3 9 1
2019-12-21 Saturday
4 6 5 8
2 9 1 3
4 3 7 9
2019-12-20 Friday
1 5 8 3
6 6 9 4
7 5 2 8
2019-12-19 Thursday
6 5 0 7
3 1 2 4
5 8 6 9
2019-12-18 Wednesday
0 1 4 6
7 1 9 2
8 8 2 0
2019-12-17 Tuesday
7 6 1 9
2 4 8 5
5 3 3 2
2019-12-16 Monday
3 8 5 5
0 5 0 1
7 8 6 2
2019-12-15 Sunday
7 2 6 9
2 0 3 6
3 8 1 7
2019-12-14 Saturday
9 8 3 2
1 2 7 9
3 3 5 6
2019-12-13 Friday
0 0 9 3
5 7 6 4
2 3 1 8
2019-12-12 Thursday
2 6 4 7
0 8 1 0
5 8 3 9