DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-28 Sunday
0 8 3 2
6 2 4 7
4 6 8 2
2020-06-27 Saturday
3 6 8 8
0 7 2 5
3 6 0 4
2020-06-26 Friday
6 2 3 5
8 4 5 2
2 8 8 4
2020-06-25 Thursday
5 8 4 7
7 6 2 3
0 5 6 1
2020-06-24 Wednesday
0 3 2 4
0 8 3 5
5 4 1 2
2020-06-23 Tuesday
7 2 3 0
3 0 4 1
0 4 9 2
2020-06-22 Monday
8 5 7 5
3 0 5 6
2 0 3 5
2020-06-21 Sunday
8 1 9 2
3 2 6 1
5 7 3 9
2020-06-20 Saturday
1 9 4 0
0 6 2 1
2 4 0 6
2020-06-19 Friday
4 8 1 8
3 7 5 2
2 7 9 7
2020-06-18 Thursday
2 3 6 9
5 7 6 4
0 9 5 2
2020-06-17 Wednesday
6 9 3 1
4 2 8 5
9 2 3 6
2020-06-16 Tuesday
5 7 8 0
0 9 1 7
5 9 7 9
2020-06-15 Monday
9 9 3 4
5 2 3 9
0 5 0 8
2020-06-14 Sunday
5 0 9 6
6 5 8 7
4 4 7 4
2020-06-13 Saturday
0 1 5 4
5 0 9 3
1 5 2 6
2020-06-12 Friday
7 3 1 1
9 8 2 4
1 4 7 1
2020-06-11 Thursday
2 6 3 7
9 0 2 2
5 0 7 7
2020-06-10 Wednesday
5 2 8 6
2 3 5 8
7 1 2 3
2020-06-09 Tuesday
1 2 4 9
5 2 7 5
2 6 1 1