DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-24 Monday
0 1 3 7
8 5 1 1
8 2 4 4
2017-07-23 Sunday
5 9 4 9
7 6 5 2
1 1 5 7
2017-07-22 Saturday
8 6 6 8
0 5 6 1
5 2 7 6
2017-07-21 Friday
5 8 9 9
5 5 3 6
4 3 9 0
2017-07-20 Thursday
8 0 0 4
8 1 1 0
1 0 3 8
2017-07-19 Wednesday
7 8 5 8
2 0 5 9
1 5 5 2
2017-07-18 Tuesday
7 6 8 3
9 6 8 8
8 2 6 2
2017-07-17 Monday
1 9 5 0
1 7 7 4
6 8 1 3
2017-07-16 Sunday
9 9 6 8
9 2 5 9
4 1 0 0
2017-07-15 Saturday
9 8 5 7
2 1 1 0
3 4 5 5
2017-07-14 Friday
6 4 4 2
3 5 1 6
0 9 5 1
2017-07-13 Thursday
4 9 6 5
8 2 7 3
9 2 9 0
2017-07-12 Wednesday
5 4 9 4
9 2 2 7
2 4 6 6
2017-07-11 Tuesday
7 4 5 4
7 7 6 5
4 7 8 8
2017-07-10 Monday
8 5 5 1
3 5 2 5
6 9 7 7
2017-07-09 Sunday
4 0 5 7
4 9 7 1
6 8 7 9
2017-07-08 Saturday
5 6 0 1
5 5 2 9
4 5 7 3
2017-07-07 Friday
3 8 6 0
5 7 1 0
8 6 4 2
2017-07-06 Thursday
6 4 8 4
3 1 7 1
0 9 2 8
2017-07-05 Wednesday
8 9 8 4
6 5 8 1
4 5 5 8