DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-19 Tuesday
0 5 2 7
2 4 3 3
3 2 1 9
2019-03-18 Monday
1 3 2 0
4 2 7 4
7 5 9 7
2019-03-17 Sunday
2 8 4 1
9 5 6 6
8 7 1 8
2019-03-16 Saturday
3 6 0 0
9 2 1 5
6 5 3 2
2019-03-15 Friday
6 9 8 4
0 1 3 6
2 1 8 3
2019-03-14 Thursday
3 1 2 5
7 8 7 4
4 5 6 6
2019-03-13 Wednesday
8 9 4 2
5 1 1 8
2 1 0 5
2019-03-12 Tuesday
5 1 4 4
7 3 7 0
0 9 0 2
2019-03-11 Monday
1 6 7 3
9 9 5 8
2 3 0 8
2019-03-10 Sunday
9 2 6 7
5 5 4 2
1 8 7 1
2019-03-09 Saturday
3 4 2 8
7 1 9 2
4 5 5 1
2019-03-08 Friday
4 8 6 0
8 7 3 3
8 7 7 9
2019-03-07 Thursday
3 7 5 0
7 2 5 5
9 3 8 1
2019-03-06 Wednesday
1 4 1 7
2 0 5 3
9 7 8 8
2019-03-05 Tuesday
8 2 1 4
5 7 3 6
3 0 3 8
2019-03-04 Monday
7 5 2 4
8 6 0 5
1 3 3 7
2019-03-03 Sunday
2 1 1 9
3 0 8 5
4 8 7 0
2019-03-02 Saturday
3 7 5 8
6 9 2 3
1 0 0 7
2019-03-01 Friday
6 9 7 5
4 1 3 8
2 9 1 3
2019-02-28 Thursday
8 3 0 5
1 7 9 6
5 5 2 8