DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-12-11 Wednesday
6 1 4 9
0 7 5 2
9 8 0 5
2019-12-10 Tuesday
3 7 7 4
8 5 9 6
2 4 5 3
2019-12-09 Monday
0 4 2 9
1 5 3 8
8 4 4 1
2019-12-08 Sunday
5 2 3 4
9 9 5 8
1 4 0 2
2019-12-07 Saturday
1 1 2 7
6 9 4 3
1 5 6 0
2019-12-06 Friday
6 7 1 0
4 8 5 9
1 2 8 3
2019-12-05 Thursday
5 9 3 6
7 0 4 2
6 2 8 5
2019-12-04 Wednesday
7 8 1 6
2 9 2 6
5 4 9 1
2019-12-03 Tuesday
1 4 3 8
9 3 0 2
5 5 7 8
2019-12-02 Monday
3 0 8 6
6 2 1 9
7 1 5 4
2019-12-01 Sunday
2 3 5 0
1 5 7 1
9 1 8 7
2019-11-30 Saturday
7 5 3 3
8 6 5 9
3 7 5 2
2019-11-29 Friday
9 1 5 6
0 7 7 1
5 5 4 1
2019-11-28 Thursday
6 2 9 0
3 5 8 7
2 0 6 5
2019-11-27 Wednesday
2 9 4 8
4 1 5 1
7 7 7 0
2019-11-26 Tuesday
5 8 6 1
9 9 4 5
8 5 7 2
2019-11-25 Monday
0 7 4 4
1 5 8 2
1 2 0 9
2019-11-24 Sunday
4 6 9 8
0 1 2 3
5 7 8 2
2019-11-23 Saturday
5 3 3 1
3 9 7 4
7 6 5 3
2019-11-22 Friday
5 9 6 2
0 0 4 6
6 6 1 7