DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-07 Saturday
6 3 5 7
4 0 1 7
9 1 4 0
2017-10-06 Friday
5 8 4 4
0 4 8 3
7 8 0 2
2017-10-05 Thursday
5 5 2 8
4 4 8 2
5 5 4 7
2017-10-04 Wednesday
3 8 4 2
6 5 6 4
2 0 6 7
2017-10-03 Tuesday
7 3 4 2
3 1 4 7
4 6 6 9
2017-10-02 Monday
3 4 6 9
5 8 7 8
2 3 9 7
2017-10-01 Sunday
7 4 7 8
9 2 5 6
7 2 9 3
2017-09-30 Saturday
0 0 8 4
0 5 2 2
1 0 5 5
2017-09-29 Friday
8 0 6 8
8 0 4 1
5 3 0 6
2017-09-28 Thursday
6 8 3 5
7 9 1 5
7 9 0 6
2017-09-27 Wednesday
8 9 1 5
9 1 6 8
2 8 2 0
2017-09-26 Tuesday
9 0 5 5
8 2 8 3
5 5 5 4
2017-09-25 Monday
2 3 8 1
5 9 6 5
4 7 7 0
2017-09-24 Sunday
3 8 0 0
2 9 5 5
0 6 7 6
2017-09-23 Saturday
3 9 7 6
5 8 9 6
9 5 1 4
2017-09-22 Friday
9 4 1 9
0 3 5 2
3 1 9 4
2017-09-21 Thursday
0 1 3 4
6 7 4 7
3 8 3 5
2017-09-20 Wednesday
8 1 8 2
1 5 0 6
5 1 5 3
2017-09-19 Tuesday
6 3 2 5
4 8 6 4
4 1 4 4
2017-09-18 Monday
9 2 9 3
8 3 8 1
7 6 5 2