DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-16 Sunday
9 0 4 8
6 7 6 3
7 2 2 6
2018-12-15 Saturday
6 6 4 0
9 8 7 1
5 6 8 7
2018-12-14 Friday
8 9 2 6
6 9 0 7
7 6 0 4
2018-12-13 Thursday
8 3 4 7
2 6 8 8
6 1 2 4
2018-12-12 Wednesday
3 1 5 9
2 5 4 1
9 0 0 3
2018-12-11 Tuesday
9 5 5 1
9 8 2 4
8 8 9 7
2018-12-10 Monday
7 6 0 2
5 3 2 7
0 6 1 4
2018-12-09 Sunday
6 0 4 5
4 5 1 1
6 5 8 6
2018-12-08 Saturday
8 6 3 7
2 5 8 0
8 7 2 1
2018-12-07 Friday
0 1 7 7
2 5 6 1
3 6 9 4
2018-12-06 Thursday
1 2 4 2
7 1 3 5
2 5 6 3
2018-12-05 Wednesday
4 9 5 4
5 8 7 7
3 4 0 3
2018-12-04 Tuesday
5 6 0 3
6 8 8 1
2 9 4 6
2018-12-03 Monday
2 7 5 5
9 2 2 8
2 1 3 2
2018-12-02 Sunday
1 6 7 0
8 6 4 8
2 5 1 7
2018-12-01 Saturday
0 1 8 6
5 2 3 7
6 5 7 9
2018-11-30 Friday
9 3 2 8
2 5 4 9
3 2 0 6
2018-11-29 Thursday
2 2 9 4
3 8 6 9
1 6 0 7
2018-11-28 Wednesday
2 7 5 2
9 5 9 0
7 1 3 4
2018-11-27 Tuesday
3 5 3 0
8 6 2 1
5 4 9 7