DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-28 Thursday
3 2 9 3
5 1 6 6
3 2 8 3
2018-06-27 Wednesday
9 0 6 1
0 0 9 6
6 7 1 1
2018-06-26 Tuesday
0 9 7 0
0 0 9 6
6 8 1 4
2018-06-25 Monday
3 2 6 4
0 0 4 0
8 9 8 2
2018-06-24 Sunday
9 5 2 5
6 2 4 2
0 3 7 4
2018-06-23 Saturday
3 6 7 7
2 0 5 3
0 5 2 6
2018-06-22 Friday
5 8 4 1
7 7 3 5
9 2 5 4
2018-06-21 Thursday
0 5 7 2
6 2 2 6
3 9 6 0
2018-06-20 Wednesday
4 0 5 5
4 4 9 6
6 6 1 1
2018-06-19 Tuesday
0 1 2 9
4 1 3 3
3 4 9 1
2018-06-18 Monday
9 6 3 4
2 5 2 8
5 3 5 5
2018-06-17 Sunday
7 9 2 1
6 4 3 9
2 4 5 7
2018-06-16 Saturday
3 7 4 8
2 7 3 2
2 8 8 7
2018-06-15 Friday
1 2 8 7
1 4 1 5
9 3 1 5
2018-06-14 Thursday
3 5 7 4
5 1 8 2
8 5 1 7
2018-06-13 Wednesday
4 2 5 1
4 0 3 9
1 5 2 7
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 6 1 2
0 8 5 0
5 4 1 8
2018-06-11 Monday
7 6 0 4
8 2 3 8
1 8 4 0
2018-06-10 Sunday
1 9 5 7
6 3 9 3
1 7 5 9
2018-06-09 Saturday
9 3 0 0
1 7 8 0
2 2 3 2