DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-13 Tuesday
2 0 9 3
9 2 0 4
3 2 6 5
2019-08-12 Monday
7 2 3 3
5 1 2 9
2 6 0 2
2019-08-11 Sunday
5 3 6 1
6 4 2 8
3 5 4 4
2019-08-10 Saturday
6 9 7 8
4 5 9 2
6 2 1 4
2019-08-09 Friday
0 4 0 4
8 9 4 2
1 0 3 7
2019-08-08 Thursday
5 8 3 1
3 9 8 8
6 7 4 0
2019-08-07 Wednesday
3 8 6 2
0 7 3 3
1 6 6 9
2019-08-06 Tuesday
0 5 3 9
6 5 6 6
8 5 8 1
2019-08-05 Monday
1 9 8 9
0 8 1 0
1 0 0 6
2019-08-04 Sunday
1 9 0 5
6 1 9 9
9 5 8 2
2019-08-03 Saturday
7 6 8 4
5 5 4 1
0 1 9 2
2019-08-02 Friday
4 3 2 9
5 4 6 3
9 5 8 6
2019-08-01 Thursday
5 7 7 9
3 8 1 5
8 8 1 2
2019-07-31 Wednesday
5 1 2 3
0 7 8 4
7 1 9 5
2019-07-30 Tuesday
8 7 0 2
2 1 6 7
9 6 7 4
2019-07-29 Monday
9 4 6 7
6 0 1 5
2 3 2 0
2019-07-28 Sunday
2 2 1 0
8 9 3 4
1 3 1 2
2019-07-27 Saturday
3 1 2 5
2 9 9 1
2 3 2 9
2019-07-26 Friday
7 5 5 3
1 8 9 6
6 0 1 5
2019-07-25 Thursday
1 8 4 7
4 1 8 8
9 7 6 1