DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-06-09 Friday
0 2 7 6
8 1 7 1
2 9 4 7
2017-06-08 Thursday
9 6 6 2
7 3 1 5
8 2 4 0
2017-06-07 Wednesday
7 2 9 0
4 0 9 8
1 5 0 2
2017-06-06 Tuesday
8 9 7 0
7 5 1 0
0 6 8 5
2017-06-05 Monday
4 3 7 8
4 5 1 5
4 3 2 1
2017-06-04 Sunday
4 3 4 3
1 8 7 7
6 7 9 9
2017-06-03 Saturday
6 7 9 5
6 5 9 7
3 8 5 2
2017-06-02 Friday
3 0 4 0
2 8 4 9
6 4 7 0
2017-06-01 Thursday
0 0 2 2
7 1 8 0
6 4 7 9
2017-05-31 Wednesday
4 5 6 4
4 8 4 0
8 5 8 2
2017-05-30 Tuesday
0 3 0 5
2 9 1 9
0 8 0 9
2017-05-29 Monday
4 5 7 3
6 9 8 4
2 3 7 0
2017-05-28 Sunday
5 6 2 7
3 5 7 1
7 4 9 8
2017-05-27 Saturday
5 9 4 5
3 0 1 4
8 2 3 4
2017-05-26 Friday
5 7 4 1
7 1 6 4
8 6 8 3
2017-05-25 Thursday
9 5 4 1
4 4 0 4
9 8 3 7
2017-05-24 Wednesday
5 4 0 5
7 0 5 3
3 6 5 8
2017-05-23 Tuesday
9 9 9 3
9 9 5 3
5 2 4 5
2017-05-22 Monday
3 3 1 3
0 5 6 3
9 5 3 7
2017-05-21 Sunday
9 9 4 4
9 5 6 6
1 8 6 0