DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-07 Friday
5 9 3 8
6 0 7 2
5 9 9 0
2020-08-06 Thursday
6 9 2 8
0 8 3 2
3 7 2 5
2020-08-05 Wednesday
7 6 4 9
3 0 6 7
6 3 5 2
2020-08-04 Tuesday
4 2 5 7
1 2 2 6
6 5 6 0
2020-08-03 Monday
9 9 0 7
8 6 7 4
7 3 2 3
2020-08-02 Sunday
2 3 8 1
8 9 3 7
9 2 5 5
2020-08-01 Saturday
9 8 0 7
1 2 3 0
8 0 4 9
2020-07-31 Friday
7 0 5 4
0 3 6 1
2 1 3 3
2020-07-30 Thursday
0 1 6 2
9 0 1 7
5 5 3 9
2020-07-29 Wednesday
3 5 4 4
3 0 9 5
8 6 4 6
2020-07-28 Tuesday
4 8 2 3
6 2 1 0
9 8 6 4
2020-07-27 Monday
5 1 8 7
0 5 6 4
1 2 9 5
2020-07-26 Sunday
4 6 1 9
6 0 4 8
2 9 6 2
2020-07-25 Saturday
9 2 2 7
0 3 5 4
2 1 3 9
2020-07-24 Friday
1 2 0 9
3 0 8 1
4 1 3 5
2020-07-23 Thursday
8 5 5 7
9 2 0 4
3 0 5 6
2020-07-22 Wednesday
7 6 4 2
6 7 8 8
2 5 4 1
2020-07-21 Tuesday
9 5 3 6
6 4 8 1
4 3 5 5
2020-07-20 Monday
5 3 7 1
1 5 9 6
7 3 6 1
2020-07-19 Sunday
0 0 3 9
0 8 4 5
1 9 6 2