DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-10 Friday
9 4 6 3
0 5 8 7
6 6 5 4
2020-01-09 Thursday
1 3 7 8
0 6 5 4
9 4 8 1
2020-01-08 Wednesday
5 5 4 1
6 9 3 0
9 8 3 4
2020-01-07 Tuesday
6 2 7 0
4 9 6 2
5 6 8 9
2020-01-06 Monday
3 9 0 6
6 7 3 5
9 6 1 8
2020-01-05 Sunday
0 1 5 1
5 9 9 7
7 1 3 5
2020-01-04 Saturday
2 1 7 7
9 3 1 3
4 7 0 8
2020-01-03 Friday
2 8 3 4
2 5 9 9
8 1 5 7
2020-01-02 Thursday
8 8 6 1
2 5 6 3
9 8 0 7
2020-01-01 Wednesday
5 1 9 7
7 0 2 4
9 6 7 3
2019-12-31 Tuesday
6 5 4 3
7 6 2 2
6 5 7 9
2019-12-30 Monday
7 4 9 1
5 2 3 8
7 5 5 2
2019-12-29 Sunday
0 2 2 6
1 2 8 9
9 8 4 6
2019-12-28 Saturday
9 3 0 9
2 5 1 3
2 7 8 4
2019-12-27 Friday
2 1 7 5
4 0 5 4
8 6 3 2
2019-12-26 Thursday
1 9 3 5
5 2 8 7
7 0 2 2
2019-12-25 Wednesday
3 7 3 0
9 3 7 5
5 3 0 6
2019-12-24 Tuesday
5 0 6 7
1 2 3 4
7 6 8 2
2019-12-23 Monday
8 4 2 0
9 7 1 6
3 8 5 8
2019-12-22 Sunday
2 9 2 2
3 8 6 7
4 3 9 1