DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-06 Wednesday
1 4 1 7
2 0 5 3
9 7 8 8
2019-03-05 Tuesday
8 2 1 4
5 7 3 6
3 0 3 8
2019-03-04 Monday
7 5 2 4
8 6 0 5
1 3 3 7
2019-03-03 Sunday
2 1 1 9
3 0 8 5
4 8 7 0
2019-03-02 Saturday
3 7 5 8
6 9 2 3
1 0 0 7
2019-03-01 Friday
6 9 7 5
4 1 3 8
2 9 1 3
2019-02-28 Thursday
8 3 0 5
1 7 9 6
5 5 2 8
2019-02-27 Wednesday
6 4 8 5
0 4 9 6
9 8 2 2
2019-02-26 Tuesday
7 3 9 4
6 8 8 9
9 1 7 6
2019-02-25 Monday
4 8 2 9
3 4 7 4
0 5 5 7
2019-02-24 Sunday
3 5 2 9
6 7 9 4
0 1 8 8
2019-02-23 Saturday
0 1 5 7
6 6 5 1
7 6 6 5
2019-02-22 Friday
2 1 0 3
7 3 7 4
7 8 7 8
2019-02-21 Thursday
5 9 5 5
4 7 7 1
0 5 8 6
2019-02-20 Wednesday
5 6 4 3
7 3 9 7
0 6 3 9
2019-02-19 Tuesday
2 9 2 3
0 1 8 2
0 6 2 1
2019-02-18 Monday
9 3 1 2
3 1 4 3
5 4 1 5
2019-02-17 Sunday
5 3 2 6
8 5 8 2
3 2 1 4
2019-02-16 Saturday
2 7 0 4
0 2 1 7
9 6 8 8
2019-02-15 Friday
6 3 3 8
8 7 7 5
3 7 8 3