DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-03-27 Monday
8 4 6 5
0 0 2 3
7 9 2 6
2023-03-26 Sunday
8 5 5 7
5 6 9 4
2 2 1 2
2023-03-25 Saturday
1 9 7 1
7 7 3 0
3 5 0 1
2023-03-24 Friday
5 1 3 4
9 8 1 8
5 0 0 2
2023-03-23 Thursday
0 5 6 7
8 1 9 0
8 4 1 0
2023-03-22 Wednesday
3 4 7 9
7 8 3 6
0 1 5 9
2023-03-21 Tuesday
9 8 3 0
4 2 9 6
3 4 7 5
2023-03-20 Monday
7 3 5 5
4 7 2 0
2 9 8 1
2023-03-19 Sunday
9 7 4 5
7 6 5 5
8 9 3 8
2023-03-18 Saturday
6 8 3 5
6 8 5 8
5 6 0 1
2023-03-17 Friday
2 5 7 6
4 3 0 5
3 4 1 0
2023-03-16 Thursday
0 8 5 9
4 5 4 9
7 1 2 9
2023-03-15 Wednesday
3 7 8 3
3 9 0 1
3 7 8 5
2023-03-14 Tuesday
4 5 1 0
6 7 4 4
7 5 6 0
2023-03-13 Monday
5 1 8 4
3 1 9 1
4 1 9 3
2023-03-12 Sunday
4 7 0 1
5 3 6 9
9 3 6 9
2023-03-11 Saturday
5 6 7 8
7 0 5 9
2 6 0 3
2023-03-10 Friday
0 8 5 7
2 2 1 1
7 6 8 3
2023-03-09 Thursday
4 9 7 3
8 7 7 6
6 8 7 5
2023-03-08 Wednesday
2 7 9 7
2 9 4 2
8 4 8 0