DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-02 Monday
3 4 6 9
5 8 7 8
2 3 9 7
2017-10-01 Sunday
7 4 7 8
9 2 5 6
7 2 9 3
2017-09-30 Saturday
0 0 8 4
0 5 2 2
1 0 5 5
2017-09-29 Friday
8 0 6 8
8 0 4 1
5 3 0 6
2017-09-28 Thursday
6 8 3 5
7 9 1 5
7 9 0 6
2017-09-27 Wednesday
8 9 1 5
9 1 6 8
2 8 2 0
2017-09-26 Tuesday
9 0 5 5
8 2 8 3
5 5 5 4
2017-09-25 Monday
2 3 8 1
5 9 6 5
4 7 7 0
2017-09-24 Sunday
3 8 0 0
2 9 5 5
0 6 7 6
2017-09-23 Saturday
3 9 7 6
5 8 9 6
9 5 1 4
2017-09-22 Friday
9 4 1 9
0 3 5 2
3 1 9 4
2017-09-21 Thursday
0 1 3 4
6 7 4 7
3 8 3 5
2017-09-20 Wednesday
8 1 8 2
1 5 0 6
5 1 5 3
2017-09-19 Tuesday
6 3 2 5
4 8 6 4
4 1 4 4
2017-09-18 Monday
9 2 9 3
8 3 8 1
7 6 5 2
2017-09-17 Sunday
3 3 0 7
9 9 1 7
7 3 2 1
2017-09-16 Saturday
1 9 0 8
5 3 5 3
9 0 9 2
2017-09-15 Friday
4 9 4 8
0 0 7 9
2 8 4 2
2017-09-14 Thursday
9 8 2 9
1 9 7 2
7 6 8 6
2017-09-13 Wednesday
8 7 3 1
3 9 6 4
7 3 4 4