DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-20 Saturday
8 5 2 2
9 5 7 8
0 8 1 3
2019-04-19 Friday
4 6 8 3
9 6 1 7
7 3 9 4
2019-04-18 Thursday
9 8 3 2
4 1 7 7
6 4 2 5
2019-04-17 Wednesday
5 7 9 0
0 7 9 8
9 9 0 6
2019-04-16 Tuesday
3 7 9 1
0 2 8 7
4 1 7 4
2019-04-15 Monday
0 4 3 7
2 9 8 5
9 0 0 8
2019-04-14 Sunday
6 5 0 1
5 9 8 7
8 3 5 2
2019-04-13 Saturday
2 2 3 6
0 2 8 5
0 9 1 8
2019-04-12 Friday
8 9 4 3
4 8 1 7
0 2 4 4
2019-04-11 Thursday
3 1 6 5
2 0 1 2
5 8 0 9
2019-04-10 Wednesday
8 3 0 7
6 4 5 2
7 0 2 8
2019-04-09 Tuesday
1 7 9 6
5 3 6 8
7 3 6 1
2019-04-08 Monday
4 9 8 0
1 8 1 0
8 6 1 3
2019-04-07 Sunday
6 9 9 2
6 3 5 8
1 2 6 7
2019-04-06 Saturday
3 4 5 2
6 4 3 0
9 1 8 4
2019-04-05 Friday
2 9 5 1
6 3 7 8
0 5 6 4
2019-04-04 Thursday
5 2 8 7
3 8 6 8
6 4 4 2
2019-04-03 Wednesday
7 0 6 6
6 3 9 8
5 2 8 4
2019-04-02 Tuesday
7 8 5 9
9 7 0 0
0 9 3 1
2019-04-01 Monday
4 3 1 6
6 9 7 8
8 9 6 6